### OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

CANNON COUNTY
MARCH 5, 2024
PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE
PRIMARY
REPUBLICAN BALLOT

## Candidates of the Republican Party for President of the United States Vote For One (1)

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"

RYAN BINKLEY
CHRIS CHRISTIE
RON DESANTIS
NIKKI HALEY
ASA HUTCHINSON
VIVEK RAMASWAMY
DAVID STUCKENBERG
DONALD J. TRUMP
UNCOMMITTED
WRITE-IN

CANNON COUNTY REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION	ROAD COMMISSIONER ZONE 3  Vote For One (1)
ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY  Vote For One (1)	0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 1
ROAD COMMISSIONER ZONE 1 Vote For One (1)	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3
ROAD COMMISSIONER ZONE 2 Vote For One (1)	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
0 selected, incomplete	NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED
NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	

### SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITE-IN

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates At-Large Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate Vote For Fourteen (14) 0 selected, incomplete
CHARLES E. ALLEN JR.
Committed to Ron DeSantis

TINA BENKISER

Committed to Ron DeSantis MARY KATE BROWN Committed to Ron DeSantis **DERRICK CALCOTE** Committed to Ron DeSantis BILL CAMPBELL Committed to Ron DeSantis CHARLIE CATO

Committed to Ron DeSantis TERESA DIX Committed to Ron DeSantis JASON EMERT

Committed to Ron DeSantis **BRAD GRANTHAM** Committed to Ron DeSantis

FORREST B. HUTCHINSON Committed to Ron DeSantis

MARILYN HUTCHINSON Committed to Ron DeSantis SHERRI P. LEE Committed to Ron DeSantis

SONDRA MORRIS Committed to Ron DeSantis MONICA MOUNTAIN Committed to Ron DeSantis

LAYNE PROVINE

JOHN R ROBERTS

SCOTT SMITH

**CHAD STORY** 

CHRIS WAI KER

Committed to Ron DeSantis

Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Ron DeSantis BILLY J. STOKES

Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Ron DeSantis Committed to Ron DeSantis

DEBRA MAGGART BRESKE Committed to Nikki Haley

TODD R. CRUSE Committed to Nikki Haley **KEVIN DESMOND** 

Committed to Nikki Haley JANE G. FERRELL Committed to Nikki Haley

SANDI FIGG Committed to Nikki Haley

MASON FOLEY	SHARON B. ANDERSON
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
MICHAEL FULBRIGHT	ABIGAIL ARPIN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
BETSY FUNK	JULIA ATCHLEY-PACE
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
SAMUEL FUNK	KELLY BARGER
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
PRESTON GEORGE	DENNIS H. BEAVERS
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
CHERYL S. HARVEY	MARILYN BETZ
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
ERIC JOE MAYO	CHAD BLACKBURN
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
JONATHAN MERKH	MAX BONNER
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
DON ALAN MILLER	BARBARA BOSWELL
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
EMILY PEARSE	CALVIN ROGERS CLAYTON
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
JAMES C. PHILLIPS, JR.	JACLYN COLBETH
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
ARCHIE PIERCE	MYA CONRAD
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
NEIL RADER	GLORIA A. GIORNO
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
PAUL VAN HOESEN	STEVEN TYLER GIORNO
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
BILL YOUNG	LUCAS HEATON
Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump

ZACHARY LAMBERT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
ROBBYN MAYLOTT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
CHARLOTTE MYERS	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
STEPHANIE NASH	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
TERRI NICHOLSON	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
JOHN ROSE	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
HARRISON VINETT	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
RICK WILLIAMS	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
PATRICIA WOODARD	WRITE-IN
Committed to Donald J. Trump	
LISA ANN FLOWERS	WRITE-IN
Uncommitted	
DIA HART	
Uncommitted	
WRITE-IN	
Power 6	
Page: 6	

Committed and Uncommitted Delegates 6th Congressional District Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate Vote For Three (3) 0 selected, incomplete
MARY ANDERSEN
Committed to Ron DeSantis
PAIGE BROWN
Committed to Ron DeSantis
BROCK HILL
Committed to Ron DeSantis
RICHARD MURPHY
Committed to Ron DeSantis
LUKE TINSLEY
Committed to Ron DeSantis
STANLEY BERTCH
Committed to Nikki Haley
JEFF COKER
Committed to Nikki Haley
KRISTY FREEWALT
Committed to Nikki Haley
NICHOLAS IVEY
Committed to Nikki Haley
RANDY STAMPS
Committed to Nikki Haley

MIKE CALLAHAN
Committed to Donald J. Trump
CRAIG CLARK
Committed to Donald J. Trump
GARRETT T FLOYD
Committed to Donald J. Trump
KELLY KEISLING
Committed to Donald J. Trump
CHELSEA ROSE
Committed to Donald J. Trump
WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN

LAURA BAIGERT

Committed to Donald J. Trump

### OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

CANNON COUNTY
MARCH 5, 2024
PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE
PRIMARY
DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

# Candidates of the Democratic Party for President of the United States Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"

JOSEPH R. BIDEN
UNCOMMITTED
WRITE-IN

#### **OFFICIAL BALLOT**

### CANNON COUNTY, TENNESSEE MARCH 5, 2024

## CANNON COUNTY SALES AND USE TAX REFERENDUM

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

Resolution No. 2023-25, passed by the Cannon County Board of Commissioners, setting the local option sales tax rate at 2.75%, shall become operative?

FOR	
AGAINST	