OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

CANNON COUNTY AUGUST 1, 2024

STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 6 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JOHN ROSE

WRITE-IN

	TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 14 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	SHANE REEVES
o selected, incomplete	WRITE-IN
MARSHA BLACKBURN	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
TRES WITTUM	DISTRICT 40 Vote For One (1)
WRITE-IN	0 selected, incomplete

MICHAEL HALE

Page: 2

OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

> CANNON COUNTY AUGUST 1, 2024

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

UNITED STATES SENATE

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES **DISTRICT 6** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

LORE BERGMAN

CLAY FAIRCLOTH

CYRIL FOCHT

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE SENATE **DISTRICT 14** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MARQUITA BRADSHAW

LOLA DENISE BROWN

GLORIA JOHNSON

CIVIL MILLER-WATKINS

WRITE-IN

E. R. SMITH

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 40 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

DANIEL T. HAWTHORNE

WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN DISTRICT 14 Unexpired Term Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MATT FERRY

ERICK E. HUTH

OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

CANNON COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 1, 2024

TERRY HORN Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

	ROAD COMMISSIONER ZONE 2 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION I DISTRICT 16 Unexpired Term Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	ROGER LEE PARKER Independent Candidate
	WRITE-IN
	ROAD COMMISSIONER ZONE 3 Vote For One (1)
TERRY FANN	0 selected, incomplete

Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

JIMMY WILLIAMS Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

ANGELA SCHWARTZ Independent Candidate

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 1	JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS
Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	Supreme Court At Large
WADE MCMACKINS Independent Candidate	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
WRITE-IN	Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in office as a Judge of the Supreme
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 3	Court, At Large, or be replaced?
Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	RETAIN
DERRICK MULLINS Independent Candidate	REPLACE
WRITE-IN	Court of Criminal Appeals Western Division
SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER DISTRICT 4	Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete	Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of
JESSICA CURTIS Independent Candidate	Criminal Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?
· · [· · · · · · · · · ·	·

REPLACE

WHEEL TAX REFERENDUM Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

The Cannon County Vehicle Tax Levy of \$40 levied in 1999 shall heretofore fund future building of Cannon County Public Schools and future capital projects of the Cannon County Public Schools rather than only the original capital improvement debt incurred in 1999?

FOR

AGAINST