Important Announcements:

Commissioners

Cannon County, Tennessee, has 10 elected County Commissioners, two for each of the five voting districts in Cannon County. Commissioners are chosen by general election and serve a four-year term.

Below are the current County Commissioners by district:

District One:

Nathan Luna
Nathan.Luna@CannonCountyTN.gov

Nathan Sanders
Nathan.Sanders@CannonCountyTN.gov


District Two:

Karen Ashford
Karen.Ashford@cannoncountytn.gov
(615) 563-4183

Chris Singleton
Chris.Singleton@CannonCountyTN.gov


District Three:

Curtis George
Curtis.George@CannonCountyTN.gov

Eddie Mears
Eddie.Mears@CannonCountyTN.gov
(615) 804-7250


District Four:

Robert B. Brandon
Brent.Brandon@CannonCountyTN.gov
(615) 563-6900

Randy Gannon
Randy.Gannon@CannonCountyTN.gov


District Five:

Kristal Alexander
Kristal.Alexander@CannonCountyTN.gov

Tony Burnett
Tony.Burnett@CannonCountyTN.gov